top of page

Afterpants: Dharmundies #5

So, I made the changes. Dharmundies is DEFINITELY a brilliant stroke if I do say do myself.

Also, the iconography is more interesting.


The 5th of the Myo-o (Wisdom Kings) is Kongo Yasha Myo-o.




Name : Kongo Yasha Myo-o


Function: Guardian of the North, The Strength of the Dharma and part time pilot.


Appearance: (Like the rest of them) Dark skinned, terribly upset and skimming through waves.


Tools of the trade: his three left hands hold a vajra-bell, bow and wheel, and his three right hands hold a five-pronged vajra, arrow and sword and also a pair of dice


Quote: "Spare some change please?"


Hobbies: Slaying demons, gathering love and respect and building miniatures.


Underwear: Kongo seems like a briefs guy to me...I donno...


Each Myo-o king has a specific mandala, mantra and mudra associated with them.

Kongo Yasha's is:



and


Respectively.



Comments


bottom of page