top of page

DeepOne Drawers

Since my "awesome writing career" didn't go anywhere, I'm going to keep doing this blog with a touch more emphasis on selling my fictional clothing company with a dash more #Lovecraft thrown in.


So, while at work, I decided that the best thing ever would be Great Old Ones (or more generally "Eldritch Deities" on clothing... #ghosterpants #afterpants #JustDemonThings

(and I'm also on Mastodon now...I threw Twitter right in the damn trash where it belongs)

@afterpants@mastodon.online


So with some help from AI, I came up with some REALLY great shirts. Still having a problem getting the same type of thing on the shirts on the briefs...but that's why they call it AI...it learns...



This first one I'm calling "Old One Fun" I'm sure will be a great seller. It's essentially just the right mix of colorful and eldritch! (Pity I couldn't get AI to make a pair of matching undies)



On the other hand, I DID get it to make some briefs that are fun and (symbolically) eldritch.



Again, the shirts came out really well. So well I almost wish I DID have a clothing company just so I could actually WEAR my product!!!



These were interesting...a pair of #BoxerBriefs with a accidental Star Vampire on them...neat!



I HATE boxers...but I might be persuaded to wear these as regular shorts....Hahahaha

We'll call them Shoggoth Shorts....



Literally...this was supposed to be a pair of Eldritch Briefs....but they turned into...I donno what to even call them...Byakee Bikini? I think they might bite....



A Tsthoggua Tunic??? Lovely regardless!!

Comentários


bottom of page