top of page

The explainer...

This will be the first in a series of blog posts which are (or should be) simply a continuation or offshoot from my comic series "Blaze" which can be found over at 'Webcomics'.

Initially, the main character is Aaadag, then (spoiler) he gets eaten by Mog...THEN, Mog gets destroyed by Ian'yd (which can be pronounced Eeanh'yad, Yahn'Yahd, Yon'yohd etc...who is the current main character.


While the first few hundred posts here are several series RE: underwear and the supernatural, then several posts about how the website and blog have been taken over by "Eldritch Company" (my fictional organization which encompasses all my creative endeavors) It will henceforth be simply my comics (but I'll defs mix in underwear ads, supernatural creatures and spoofs for EC.) Because...as you may gave guessed, I've returned to China where posting my work has become something monstrous in itself...the veepeeehhn takes more than a minute to get started .


So, all that being said...enjoy!



Yorumlar


bottom of page