top of page

Afterpants: Yokeks 一


Yokeks is a word play combining the words "yokai" and a slang term for underwear "keks"

I want to talk about the #Yokai but I don't want to do it the normal way. IOW, Here's the Yokai, here's what it looks like, here's what it does but, I must confess, I am at a loss as to how to accomplish that.


While researching, I came across this phrase"keks factor" (kecks factor) which apparently means something like "how hot are male celebrities in their underwear." So let's do that!


Yokai 1


Kitsune: 狐


Kitsune are obviously the most popular Yokai worldwide. Otaku and Weeb girls alike love the idea of a fox spirit/guardian.

They have several manga and anime dedicated to them.


Here we have the 9 Tailed variety in a pair of ocean print boxer briefs.

We have to say...they look pretty good!


Yokek Factor: 8.5...imagine how long it takes for him to put those on!


留言


bottom of page