top of page

Afterpants: Yokeks 十五



A day off! And I finally got a full paycheck so I walked down to Targhete and bought some Yog's (see original post) The search for a Mortuary Assistant position is rough. I just don't understand how everyone is hiring, no one is working and I can't get the job I want. Like, I've applied all over the country!


Anyway...today's yokai is:


Name: Enenra 煙々羅


This is a monster made out of smoke!

Apparently, there are several kinds and there is also some debate as to whether they are from Jigoku or not.



(artist unknown)


Apparently there is also some quandary regarding whether or not they are beneficial beings.


Kek Factor: The story goes that while they generally appear as above, they can also take a human shape. Being smoke, one would imagine that they could choose to fill out a pair of breis any way they desired...so...I'm going to give them a solid 8...not as good as Oni, but still very smexy!


















Comentarios


bottom of page