top of page

Hong Kong Jodhpurs



Sorry...the title isn't as clever as usual.

Haven't updated in a while. I'm on mandatory quarantine in a tiny (read "hourly") hotel in Hong Kong. I've decided not to return to China. Something happened a few weeks ago

that finally tore it but I won't go into it. I still have about a week to wait. I haven't decided if I'm gonna do some shopping for some knock off undies but I am working on a new comic re:Ancient Egypt! Also, the internet isn't blocked here so I've been passing the time watching youtube and online t.v. show sites. There's a veggy cafe across the street and the convenient 7-11's every 3 meters carry things like actual table wine, decent smokes and gift cards for Steam.

Anyway...no supernatural update this time...just a "oh gods I'm in hote'hell."

I'm still unsure if I will be able to fly to Tokyo from here. If not I will be forced to return to the states.:(

Comments


bottom of page