top of page

Afterpants: Yokeks 七


So it's been a few since I wrote any new content. This is Yokeks...where I give a little update about my life and pick a yokai to rate on the Kek Factor...basically how good they look in underwear..


So...a lot has actually happened, I got a full time job as a dishwasher AND they had a place for me to sleep. It's basically a barn...but at least it's dry and "safe"

Some of the other people pitched in and gave me some blankets etc...The job is rough on me physically but normally everyone is nice and I get paid under the table.


I contacted Tiger Underwear to see if they'd be interested in buying "Yurei House" as a pseudo-brand...who knows? Maybe they'll like the idea and gib $$$ :)


I applied for a job as a Morgue Manager...so we'll see how that goes. Personally, I'd rather just phucking write and draw comics, find a house and drink Sake but you know...



Today's Yokai is:


Name: Kirin




Kirin is pronounced "Kee-lynn" in Chinese and is a sort of magical horse.

Many Asian countries view the horse is a magical way...probably because the Mongolian horde used horses to dominate that entire part of the world for a few years.


Anyway, said to be an envoy from the gods...Kirin, while stately, ended up wearing boxers to the party...Kek Factor 3.0

Sorry Kirin, you're pretty great but have awful taste in underwear.













Comments


bottom of page