top of page

Afterpants: Yokeks 八



So I took 2 days off from the dishwashing. Fri. and Sat. were a bloody nightmare.

I'm still living in a barn and it's gotten cold. The person lent me these blankets just in time!

I've come to the realization that after spending so long in a place with almost nothing to do and no one to talk to, I've essentially lost interest in participating in American past times (passtimes?) I go outside, I look around, nothing is really that interesting.

It's all just sort of boring...I stay in, I play Warcraft or the Sims...for hours! That is fun for me.

Of course, so is writing about the supernatural...and I'm doing that here. :)


Anyway, today's yokai is:


Name: Ho-o


Apparently it's phoenix like with rainbow feathers etc...


It looks good in a pair of white boxer briefs as well.

Kek factor: 7.5-8 depending on the individual bird.




Known to only go to places that are peaceful and prosperous. when they fly apparently everything stops and listens.

If you see one, they are very good luck!


Lovely this...good on this yokai!























Comments


bottom of page